Directory

BishopMost Revd Mark Strange01224 662247
Provost
Very Revd Dr Isaac Poobalan01224 640119
Assistant PriestRevd Moira Paterson
Organist & Master of the ChoristersProf Andrew Morrisson
a.morrisson@rgu.ac.uk
01224 581151
Trebles Choir TrainerDr Claire Woodsc.woods515@btinternet.com
01224 310980
SacristanMargaret Buyers01224 319544
TreasurerCathedral Office01224 640119
...
Trustees
.Andrew Morrisson
(Lay Representative)
a.morrisson@rgu.ac.uk
01224 581151
.Claire Woods
(Provost's Warden)
c.woods515@btinternet.com
01224 310980
.Mark Edwards
(People's Warden)
edwamar@btinternet.com
07769 210260
Regina Jaschke
Trustees emailstandrewstrustees@googlegroups.com
...
Focus EditorAmber Shadlea.shadle.07@aberdeen.ac.uk
Catering CoordinatorKathy Priestlymrskpriestley@gmail.com
07703 462713
Flower SecretaryHelena Thomashelenathomas26@gmail.com
01224 487265
Gift Aidc/o Cathedral Office01224 640119
Gift ShopJackie Hughes01224 702901
.Kathy Priestleymrskpriestley@gmail.com
07703 462713
Hall Bookingsc/o Cathedral Office01224 640119
Readers
c/o Cathedral Office01224 640119
ServersContact the Sacristan
01224 319544
Summer StewardingBill Henderson01224 480349
Mothers' UnionKathy Priestlymrskpriestley@gmail.com
07703 462713
CrècheChristine Flett01224 572232
Moira Middletonm.middleton@rgu.ac.uk
Godly Play & Junior ChurchStephanie Brock01224 640119
Tuesday Fellowship GroupIkenna Asogwa iasogwa@yahoo.com
07881 766434
..
WebmasterCathedral Officecathedral@aberdeen.anglican.org
Last Updated August 2015